The Mall SchoolThe Mall School

  • The Mall School, 185 Hampton Road, Twickenham, Middlesex, TW2 5NQ
  • Current Parents: 020 8977 2523
  • Prospective Parents: 020 8614 1082

Accessibility

Main Menu

The Mall School

Important Notice

Close

Term Dates

 

academic year 2016 - 2017

Autumn Term 2016
Wednesday 7th September to Friday 16th December 2016 (finish at 12.00 noon)
Half term holiday: Monday 24th October to Friday 4th November 2016
Spring Term 2017
Monday 9th January to Wednesday 29th March 2017 (finish at 12.00 noon)
Half term holiday: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017
Summer Term 2017
Tuesday 25th April to Wednesday 12th July 2017 (finish at 12.00 noon)
Half term holiday: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
Revision days for Year 8 Common Entrance boys on Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd June 2017.
 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017
Wednesday 6th September to Friday 15th December 2017 (finish at 12.00 noon)
Half term holiday: Monday 16th October to Friday 27th October 2017
Spring Term 2018
Monday 8th January to Friday 23rd March 2018 (finish at 12.00 noon)
Half term holiday: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
Summer Term 2018
Wednesday 18th April to Friday 6th July 2018 (finish at 12.00 noon)
Half term holiday: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
( * Year 8 CE class only - Revision Days on Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd June)